top of page

The Wizards of Once

Updated: Jun 19, 2019



I got this book from the library and it was immediately one of my best books ever!!! Don't judge a book by its cover because this book doesn't look intriguing but it is the best book I've ever read and that is saying something. I love following Xar and Wish in their adventures. Xar is the wizard misfit and Wish, the warrior misfit. Wizards and warriors are mortal enemies but can Xar and Wish convince them to change their minds before the most evil power in the universe escapes inprisonment and strikes???????


Written by the author of " How To Train Your Dragon ", read one and you will instantly run for another. I cannot wait for September even though that is when school starts

because that is when the sequel, The Wizards of Once, Twice Magic comes out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (That is the most exclamation marks I have ever put at the end of one sentence which shows I must be excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page